• Profilbild Codrea Viorel

Hy it's some one here who speack english ? I have some questions about how to catching carp In Deutschland thanks i'm new in this kingdom and I try to find this tipe of FISHING here . because is a big difference from my Country

Hol dir die App um Bilder zu sehen
    Android App für Angler iOS App für Angler
    24.10.18 20:51 3
  • Profilbild Petri Hex Hex

Dieser Post wurde gelöscht.

24.10.18 21:10 0

Dieser Post wurde gelöscht.

24.10.18 21:11 0
  • Werbung

ask your questions and we will try to answer them.

24.10.18 21:13 1

You can find carp in the lake, you can fish with corn, boilies, ec.I do not know me that way because I rarely fish for carp
    I am sure that there is someone here who will help you. Carp fishing here many.

24.10.18 21:21 1

I'm sorry my English is not so good anymore, I'm out of school too long

24.10.18 21:22 6
  • Werbung

I like to fishing at Feeder whit pop-up diferit size and teis , like pineaple ,mais ,vanilie and other .. im interested what food i need for attention the fish here .. like grunbeit multi fish or Grun or dinamyte halibut etc .. I like C&R this is my stile I don't eat fish but I like to catch

25.10.18 02:27 1
  • Profilbild Tobias Zinnecker

Yeah mate its the same like the Uk only your Tackle had to be a bit stronger.
    As example u use in the uk a 4-6lbs Mainline u better use in Germany a 6-8lbs Mainline.
    In the snagg free Lakes in Uk u can very fine Fish Not so in Germany

25.10.18 04:14 1

@Codrea Viorel,
    that's funny, you know more than me and equipment and I try to answer questions.
    I have the equipment to catch carp, but I do not like to eat them. That's why I did not go carp fishing 1-3 times after that.

25.10.18 07:08 1
  • Profilbild Leon Wil

Better know the place than the food. I think it is the same as in england.

25.10.18 10:33 2